‘The German Alphabet’ LP Munich Edition


“Thomas Lang’s new album, The German Alphabet is an outstanding piece of work. Every song is a delight and Thomas’s voice is as strong and pure as it ever was.  The production is fantastic and it is a treat for the ears from start to finish.”  Martin Ford

In stock



Track Listing

  1. The German Alphabet
  2. Rain
  3. Pale Imitation
  4. Lost Till I Found You
  5. Pulse
  6. Be Missing
  7. I Go Wild
  8. Lucky Me
  9. Sugar Don’t Work
  10. Watchman

Product Code: KLEE004M


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.